BOOM Band St Louis
BOOM Band St Louis
Home | Schedule | Why Choose Boom | Song List | Booking Info | Wedding | Top 10 FAQ's | Gallery | Client List | Testimonials |
Laycie - Boom Band St., Louis

                           Date

Event

 Saturday, August 13, 2016

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, August 20, 2016

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, August 27, 2016

Wedding Reception

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Wedding Reception

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Wedding Reception

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Wedding Reception

Saturday, September 30, 2016

Wedding Reception

  Saturday, October 8, 2016

Wedding Reception

  Saturday October 15, 2016

Wedding Reception

    Friday, October 21, 2016

Corporate Event

 Saturday, October 22, 2016

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, October 29, 2016

Wedding Reception

   Friday, November 4, 2016

Corporate Event

 Saturday, November 5, 2016

Wedding Reception

Saturday November 19, 2016

Wedding Reception

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Wedding Reception

    Friday, December 2, 2016

Wedding Reception

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Wedding Reception

   Friday, December 16, 2016

Corporate Event

Saturday, December 31,2016

Wedding Reception

       Friday, January 27, 2017

Corporate Event

          Friday, April 14, 2017

Corporate Event

       Saturday, April 15, 2017

Wedding Reception

      Saturday, April, 22, 2017

Wedding Reception

        Saturday, May 6, 2017

Wedding Reception

       Saturday, May 20, 2017

Wedding Reception

       Saturday, May 27, 2017

Wedding Reception

           Friday, June 2, 2017

Wedding Reception

        Saturday, June 3, 2017

Wedding Reception

       Saturday, June 10, 2017

Private Party

          Friday, June 16, 2017

Wedding Reception

       Saturday, June 17, 2017

Wedding Reception

      Saturday, June, 24, 2017

Wedding Reception

       Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wedding Reception

    Saturday, August 12, 2017

Wedding Reception

    Saturday, August 19, 2017

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, September 2, 2017

Wedding Reception

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wedding Reception

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wedding Reception

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Wedding Reception

    Saturday, October 7, 2017

Corporate Event

   Saturday, October 14, 2017

Wedding Reception

      Friday, October 20, 2017

Corporate Event

    Friday, November 3, 2017

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, November 4, 2017

Wedding Reception

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Corporate Event

  Saturday, December 2, 2017

Wedding Reception

 Thurday, December 14, 2017

Corporate Event

 Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wedding Reception

  Sunday, December 31, 2017

Corporate Event

     Friday, January 26, 2018

Corporate Event

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

Wedding Reception

      Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wedding Reception

      Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wedding Reception

      Saturday, May 26, 2018

Wedding Reception

        Sunday, May 27, 2018

Wedding Reception

       Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wedding Reception

          Friday, June 8, 2018

Wedding Reception

      Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wedding Reception

   Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wedding Reception

   Saturday, August 25, 2018

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, November 3, 2018

Wedding Reception

 Monday, December 31, 2018

Wedding Reception

Jeff - Boom Band St., Louis

Home | Schedule | Why Choose Boom | Song List | Booking Info | Wedding | Top 10 FAQ's | Gallery | Client List | Testimonials |

Contact BOOM at 314-703-3375
Email Us at : boomstl@att.net
Website created by :