BOOM Band St Louis
BOOM Band St Louis
Home | Schedule | Why Choose Boom | Song List | Booking Info | Wedding | Top 10 FAQ's | Gallery | Client List | Testimonials |
Laycie - Boom Band St., Louis

            Date

Event

  Friday, August 23, 2019

Chase Club

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, October 4, 2019

Chase Club

  Friday, October 18, 2019

Corporate Event

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Corporate Event

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Wedding Reception

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Wedding Reception

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Wedding Reception

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Wedding Reception

      Friday, February 21, 2020  

Hollywood Casino

   Saturday, November 7, 2020

Wedding Reception

 Saturday, November 21, 2020

Wedding Reception

     Saturday, May 15, 2021

Private Event

     Saturday, May 29, 2021

Wedding Reception

        Friday, June 18, 2021

Wedding Reception

      Saturday, June 19, 2021

Wedding Reception

   Saturday, August 21, 2021

Wedding Reception

   Saturday, August 28, 2021

Wedding Reception

  Friday, September 17, 2021

Wentzville Days

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Wedding Reception

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Wedding Reception

   Friday, December 31, 2021

Wedding Reception

Jeff - Boom Band St., Louis

Home | Schedule | Why Choose Boom | Song List | Booking Info | Wedding | Top 10 FAQ's | Gallery | Client List | Testimonials |

Contact BOOM at 314-703-3375
Email Us at : boomstl@att.net
Website created by :